A light at the end of the tunnel

Boy, it’s been awhile since I’ve posted, hasn’t it? Well, I’ve been a bit busy, to say the least. We replaced our driveway and front stairs and did some landscaping at home, traveled to a distant state to attend a family wedding, and I’ve been covering various shifts at work and training new employees and working overtime (summertime tends to be busy in the brewing industry and our plant has had elevated shipping goals these last few months, which we’ve beat by double-digits). I think the employee training phase will be over next week and I can move back to my normal shift/duties (sensory), although I’ll be distracted by a couple trips I have coming soon: one to the summit of a large snowy mountain, and another relatively normal backpacking trip a few days later.

But I’m starting to plan the next topics, and hope to post again soon!

Cheers!

2 responses to “A light at the end of the tunnel

  1. Welcome back – we’ve missed you. Look forward to your next post.

Leave a Reply

