Busy busy busy.

Things are getting busy around here, both at work and at home.

Next week, I’ll be starting to cover for a personnel shortage which will significantly increase my workload for a few weeks. I’m also having a new stamped concrete driveway put in at home and will be re-building my house’s entryway staircase, so my weekends will be busy as well. A vacation or two is looming in the near future and production schedules are tightening for the increase in beer-drinking normally associated with summer.

In other words, I’d really like to put up some new material soon and frequently, but I may not get around to it as much as we’d like.

Leave a Reply

